top of page

"Easy Flow" Spring Thursday Qigong

Thursdays, 03/30/23 - 05/25/23


An 8-week online 60-minute small group classes (no more than 10 people) for in-depth instruction on a new Qigong Form "Easy Flow", created by Master Violet Li. The Form includes 20 movements to enhance the cardio-vascular functions as well as improve the overall health. (#TaiChi, #Taiji, #Qigong, #ImmunityBoost, #StressReduction, #AnxietyRelief, #SelfMassage, #VioletLi, #StLouis, #LasVegas, #Meditation, #ChineseMartialArts, #KungFu, #WuShu)


Bonus:

private access to the recorded sessions for continuous learning.




Content:

"Easy Flow", created by Master Violet Li, extremely soothing and graceful to practice . No experience needed.


Time: noon-1 pm EST, 11 am - noon CST, 9:00 - 10:00 am PST.


Date: Thursdays, 03/30/23 - 05/25/23 except 04/20/23


Location: Zoom Class or in person if you live in Las Vegas


Cost: $120; Early Bird Discount: $110 register by 03/21/23


Status: Email violet@tadi.com to register








161 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page