2021 Summer “Health Qigong”

Wednesdays, 06/09/21 - 07/28/21


Qigong is an Ancient Chinese healing art, which is considered as a mind-body-breathing exercise. In general, Qigong is very gentle and suitable for people of all ages and physical conditions. It’s extremely soothing quality provides huge health benefits. In this summer health improvement program, we will teach Eight Sections of Brocade, standardized by the Chinese Qigong Association, Lotus Qigong, Meditation and others. Class time: 11am-noon on Wednesday, June 9 to July 28. Registration at https://www.stlcls.org/course#. 健身气功是中囯古老的健身艺术,它的动作舒缓,适合各年齡层及各种体能学习,由於它具有独特的舒压功效,科学研究证明它对于身体的各部位有保奍作用。本课程將教導中囯囯家健身气功协会设定标准的八段锦、蓮花气功、靜坐等。上课时间是星期三早上十一奌到十二奌,六月九日开课,七月廿八日结束。有助於夏季奍生。注册在中文学校网站 https://www.stlcls.org/course#. (#TaiChi, #Taiji, #Qigong, #ImmunityBoost, #StressReduction, #AnxietyRelief, #VioletLi, #StLouis, #LasVegas, #Meditation, #ChineseMartialArts, #KungFu, #WuShu)


Bonus:

only $60 for 8 classes or less than $8 per class.





Content:

Ba Duan Jin (Eight Sections of Brocade), Lotus Qigong, and Meditation.


Time: noon - 1:00 pm EDT, 11 am - noon CDT, 9:00 - 10:00 am PDT.


Date: Wednesdays, 06/09/21 - 07/28/21


Location: Zoom Class


Cost: $60; No Registration Fee before 06/04/21


Status: Open for registration now. https://www.stlcls.org/course#

only $60 for 8 classes or7.50 per class.







254 views