top of page

Summer Thursday Qigong for Heart Health

Thursdays, 07/13/23 - 08/31/23


An 8-week online 60-minute small group classes (no more than 10 people) for in-depth instruction on various Qigong exercises focusing the heart health for summer. (#TaiChi, #Taiji, #Qigong, #ImmunityBoost, #StressReduction, #AnxietyRelief, #SelfMassage, #VioletLi, #StLouis, #LasVegas, #Meditation, #ChineseMartialArts, #KungFu, #WuShu)


Bonus:

private access to the recorded sessions for continuous learning.



Content:

Various Qigong exercises focusing the heart health for summer. No experience is required.


Time: noon-1 pm EST, 11 am - noon CST, 9:00 - 10:00 am PST.


Date: Thursdays, 07/13/23 - 08/31/23


Location: Zoom Class or in person if you live in Las Vegas


Cost: $120; Early Bird Discount: $110 register by 07/10/23


Status: Email violet@tadi.com to register








106 views

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


Loretta Wollering
Loretta Wollering
Jun 17, 2023

I encourage everyone to get up and breathe, and stretch, and get moving with Sf. Li - she is a great person and wonderfully patient teacher. This is so good for you. And yes, calorie-free haha.

Like
Replying to

Thank you so much, Sifu Loretta for your endorsement. This means a lot to me. 😀

Like
bottom of page