top of page

Summer Saturday Qigong for Heart Health

Saturdays, 07/15/23 - 09/02/23


An 8-week online or in-person 60-minute small group classes (no more than 10 people) for in-depth instruction on various Qigong exercises focusing the heart health for summer. (#TaiChi, #Taiji, #Qigong, #ImmunityBoost, #StressReduction, #AnxietyRelief, #SelfMassage, #VioletLi, #StLouis, #LasVegas, #Meditation, #ChineseMartialArts, #KungFu, #WuShu)


Bonus:

private access to the recorded sessions for continuous learning.


Content:

Various Qigong exercises focusing the heart health for summer. No experience is required.


Time: 10:30 - 11:30 am EST, 9:30 - 10:30 am CST, 7:30 - 8:30 am PST.


Date: Saturdays, 07/15/23 - 09/02/23


Location: Zoom Class or in person if you live in Las Vegas


Cost: $120; Early Bird Discount: $110 register by 07/10/23


Status: Email violet@tadi.com to register








98 views

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page